Kontakt

Ladoga Express GmbH
Wendenstraße 375
20537 Hamburg

040 370228 – 0
info@ladoga.de

Weitere E-Mail-Adressen:

Begasung
Begasung@ladoga.de

 

Buchhaltung
invoice@ladoga.de

 

 

Team-Kontakte

Marian Suhr

Geschäftsführer

suhr@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 100
+49 172 410 35 48

Transporte

Peter Dobrowolski

Leiter LKW-Verkehre/Handlungsbevollmächtigter

dobrowolski@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 010
+49 174 188 75 27

Johannes Lüder

Key Account Manager

lueder@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 003
+49 157 805 064 75

Nikita Vinogradov

Key Account Manager

vinogradov@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 005
+49 162 794 49 07

Patricia Lendt

Disposition Plane-Transporte

lendt@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 009
+49 157 805 061 74

Begasung & Fumigation

Bianca Roth

Teamleitung/Handlungsbevollmächtigte

roth@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 002
+49 178 36 97 602

Marianne Bigalk

Fumigation planer/documentation

bigalk@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 008

Maren Haack

Fumigation planer/documentation

haack@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 004

Buchhaltung

Kristina Suhr

Buchhaltung

suhr2@ladoga.de
+49 40 370 228 006
+49 173 541 36 27